Staff EMails

Aceves, Jacqueline

Albino-Ramos, Shakira

Alvarado, Henry

Amaya, Aliza

Anguiano, Martha

Baeza, Yolanda

Barajas, Blanca

Bautista, Rosie

Bonner, Arieni

Boriago-Hackler, Marcus

Brogdin, Evelyn

Calderon, Jesus

Carbajal, Alejandro

Carbajal, Kenya

Cardenas, Veronica

Cardoso, Joel

Cartney, Sean

Castillo, Serena

Chavez, Georgeann

Clark, Katelyn

Contreras, Esmeralda

Contreras, Valerie

Davis, Clay

Davis, Sarah

De Leon, Anayssa

Devora, Javier

Dias, Carmen

Dias, Katherine

Donohue, Melinda

Ela, Zulema

Escutia, Gabriela

Espinoza, Jobe

Fenton, Lisa

Ferguson, Caitlin

Fierro, Robert

Finell, Lisa

Flores, Adriana

Garcia Sanchez, Juan

Garcia-Franquez, Gisela

Garcia, Alicia

Garcia, Beatriz

Garcia, Christina

Garcia, Estefany

Garcia, Jackeline

Garcia, Maria

Garcia, Monica

Garcia, Yessica

Garza, Guadalupe

Gil, Jessica

Gomez, Maribel

Gomez, Olga

Gomez, Ruby

Gomez, Violeta

Gonzales, Lupe

Gonzalez, Viviana

Guevara, Ana

Guzman, Gabriela

Hargis, Callie

Hernandez, Rebecca

Herrera S, Jorge A.

Hunter-Jennings, Tatia

Jimenez, Jorge

Kirk, Melinda

Klawitter, Dulce

Ledezma, Abraham

Leonard, Trevor

Magana, Frida

Maradiaga, Oscar

Martinez, Alma

Martinez, Guadalupe

Martinez, Xitlali

Meadows, Vanessa

Melendrez, Claudia

Melendrez, Maria

Meza, Rosa

Miranda, Manuel

Mojarro, Lourdes

Molina, Carmen

Moreno, Brenda

Moreno, Guadalupe

Moreno, Maria

Morrow, Ashley

Navarro, Laura

Nicks, Sarah

Overturf, Marcia

Pacheco, Martha

Pantoja, Gladys

Parra, Berenice

Pena, Jessica

Perez, Jocelyne

Perez, Maria

Perez, Raul

Perez, Yuri

Pimentel, Diana

Rodriguez, Blanca

Sampson, Samantha

Sandoval Vidauri, Eduardo

Schulte, Kara

Serrato, Edith

Sharma, Nitasha

Short, Blake

Thornton-Arias, Stephanie

Tinoco, Guadalupe

Torres, Monica

Turner, Julia

Velazquez, Michelle

Verduzco, Ruth

Vicente, Diana

Williams, Hurshel

Wilson, Jonathan

Ybarra, Steven

Zavala, Carolina

Zuniga, Gabriela

jaaceves@grimmwayschools.org

salbino-ramos@grimmwayschools.org

halvarado@grimmwayschools.org

aamaya@grimmwayschools.org

manguiano@grimmwayschools.org

ybaeza@grimmwayschools.org

bbarajas@grimmwayschools.org

rbautista@grimmwayschools.org

abonner@grimmwayschools.org

mboriago-hackler@grimmwayschools.org

ehernandez@grimmwayschools.org

jcalderon@grimmwayschools.org

acarbajal@grimmwayschools.org

kcarbajal@grimmwayschools.org

vcardenas@grimmwayschools.org

jcardoso@grimmwayschools.org

scartney@grimmwayschools.org

smartinez@grimmwayschools.org

gchavez@grimmwayschools.org

kclark@grimmwayschools.org

econtreras@grimmwayschools.org

vcontreras@grimmwayschools.org

cdavis@grimmwayschools.org

speterson@grimmwayschools.org

adeleon@grimmwayschools.org

jdevora@grimmwayschools.org

cdias@grimmwayschools.org

kdias@grimmwayschools.org

mdonahue@grimmwayschools.org

zela@grimmwayschools.org

gescutia@grimmwayschools.org

jespinoza@grimmwayschools.org

lfenton@grimmwayschools.org

cferguson@grimmwayschools.org

rfierro@grimmwayschools.org

lfinell@grimmwayschools.org

aflores@grimmwayschools.org

juangarcia@grimmwayschools.org

ggarcia-franquez@grimmwayschools.org

agarcia@grimmwayschools.org

bgarcia@grimmwayschools.org

cgarcia@grimmwayschools.org

egarcia@grimmwayschools.org

jgarcia@grimmwayschools.org

magarcia@grimmwayschools.org

mgarcia1@grimmwayschools.org

ygarcia@grimmwayschools.org

ggarza@grimmwayschools.org

jserrato@grimmwayschools.org

mgomez@grimmwayschools.org

ogomez@grimmwayschools.org

rgomez@grimmwayschools.org

vgomez@grimmwayschools.org

lugonzalez@grimmwayschools.org

vgonzalez@grimmwayschools.org

aguevara@grimmwayschools.org

gguzman@grimmwayschools.org

chargis@grimmwayschools.org

rhernandez@grimmwayschools.org

jherrera@grimmwayschools.org

thunter_jennings@grimmwayschools.org

jjimenez@grimmwayschools.org

mkirk@grimmwayschools.org

dklawitter@grimmwayschools.org

aledezma@grimmwayschools.org

tleonard@grimmwayschools.org

fmagana@grimmwayschools.org

omaradiaga@grimmwayschools.org

amartinez@grimmwayschools.org

lmartinez@grimmwayschools.org

xmartinez@grimmwayschools.org

vmeadows@grimmwayschools.org

cmelendrez@grimmwayschools.org

mmelendrez@grimmwayschools.org

rmeza@grimmwayschools.org

mmiranda@grimmwayschools.org

lmojarro@grimmwayschools.org

kmolina@grimmwayschools.org

bmoreno@grimmwayschools.org

gmoreno@grimmwayschools.org

mmoreno@grimmwayschools.org

adorado@grimmwayschools.org

lnavarro@grimmwayschools.org

snicks@grimmwayschools.org

moverturf@grimmwayschools.org

mpacheco@grimmwayschools.org

gpantoja@grimmwayschools.org

bparra@grimmwayschools.org

jpena@grimmwayschools.org

jperez@grimmwayschools.org

mperez@grimmwayschools.org

rperez@grimmwayschools.org

yperez@grimmwayschools.org

dpimental@grimmwayschools.org

blrodriguez@grimmwayschools.org

sgallardo@grimmwayschools.org

esandoval@grimmwayschools.org

kschulte@grimmwayschools.org

evillasenor@grimmwayschools.org

nsharma@grimmwayschools.org

bshort@gmail.com

sthornton-arias@grimmwayschools.org

gtinoco@grimmwayschools.org

mtorres@grimmwayschools.org

jturner@grimmwayschools.org

mvelezquez@grimmwayschools.org

rverduzco@grimmwayschools.org

dvicente@grimmwayschools.org

hwilliams@grimmwayschools.org

jwilson@grimmwayschools.org

sybarra@grimmwayschools.org

czavala@grimmwayschools.org

gzuniga@grimmwayschools.org

Teacher

Recess Coach

Custodian

Custodian

Small Group Instructor

Cafe Aide

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

ESY Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Special Education Aide

Lead ESY Educator

Custodian

ASES Aide

Learning Lab Aide

Small Group Instructor

Executive Chef

Lead ESY Educator

Instructional Coach

Teacher

Lead Cafe Aide

Lead Recess Coach

Teacher

Instructional Coach

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Cafe Aide

Vice Principal of Academics

Cafe Aide

Teacher

Sous Chef

Teacher

Teacher in Training

Special Education Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

School Psychologist

ASES Coordinator

Teacher

Special Education Coordinator

Accounting Clerk

Recess Coach

ASES Aide

Special Education Teacher

Recess Coach

Administrative Assistant

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Custodian

Small Group Instructor

Custodian

Speech Aide

Teacher

Recess Coach

Special Education Teacher

Assistant Principal of Student Services

Facilities Manager

Teacher

Teacher

Cafe Aide

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

ASES Aide

ESY Instructor

ASES Aide

Teacher

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Cafe Aide

Teacher

Cafe Aide

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Librarian Aide

Small Group Instructor

Counselor

Teacher

Lead Cafe Aide

ESY Instructor

Cafe Aide

Small Group Instructor

ASES Aide

Attendance Clerk

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Lead Cafe Aide

Small Group Instructor

Intervention Coordinator

ASES Aide

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Speech Pathologist

Teacher

Teacher

ASES Aide

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

ASES Aide

Principal

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Learning Lab Aide